Mr. Kunle Ola Congratulate Moses, Abdulrasaq, Pius (M.A.P) And All Yagba Federal Constituency Councillors Elect Over Election Victory


The Group Coordinator (GC) for *Asiwaju Asiru Foundation (AAF)* on Sunday congratulated the three Yagba federal constituency Council Chairmen and Councillors elect over their victory at the just concluded council elections.

The kogi State Independent Electoral Commission (KOSIEC) had on Saturday 12/12/2020 conducted the council elections across the 21 local government areas of Kogi State.

In a statement issued by *Mr Kunle Ola* of AAF said the KOSIEC has by its official declaration of *Hon. Sunday David Moses, Hon. Abdulrasaq Asiru Ijagbemi, Hon. Pius Gbemisola Kolawole* and all APC Councillorship candidates elect affirmed the wishes of the people who not only voted but defended their votes and the mandates they granted the chairmen and councillors during the December 2020 council election.

Also Read This:  Kogi Government To Resuscitate State's Technical Colleges

Mr. Kunle Ola said the victory did not come as a surprise because of the massive support the three chairmen and all the councillors got in their respective local government and wards before, during and after the elections.

No doubt, these are leaders who put the interests of their people above personal advantage and they deserve to be so acknowledged in all spheres of their endeavours.

They are leaders who perfectly fit into the category of selfless politicians and deserve the people’s supports to excel.

However, election has come and gone, it is time to come together as entity and work for the betterment of our respective local government areas.

Also Read This:  Zabarmari Killings: Atiku Foundation DG in Community to Condole Families on Behalf of Principal

Wishing you all a successful tenure.


*MR. Kunle Ola*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *