Governor Bello to Swear-In 21 Elected Local Government Chairmen, 239 Councillors Tommorow by 12noon





Beginning of New Dawn in Kogi State

This is to inform the general public – especially the good people of Kogi State that, the official SWEARING-IN of all the newly ELECTED Chairmen, their Vice and the 239 Councillors across the State will hold as follows :

DATE : Monday, 14th December, 2020

VENUE :Township Stadium – LOKOJA

TIME : 12 Noon prompt

Barr. S.M. Ozigi Deedat
Honourable Commissioner, Minstry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

Also Read This:  Kogi Polytechnic Hands Over 'Osara Campus' To MOEST For Official Take-off of CUSTECH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *