After fulfilling all requirements of the electoral law and ground norm of the nation, the electoral officer in charge of 2020 Yagba east local council election has declared the candidate of APC in the chairmanship elecrion; Hon Abdulrazaq Ijagbemi as the due winner of the election after polling total votes of 5951 with his closest rival, PDP polling 286.

The Electoral Officer also announced APC counselorship candidates in the 10 wards of the LGA as winner of the election.

By joshua

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.