Breaking… APC Win Omala, Yagba West Council Polls


Hon. (Alh) Ibrahim Yakubu Aboh and Hon Pius Gbemisola Kolawole of the APC have all been declared winner of local government election held in Omala and Yagba West Local Government, having scored the highest number of votes.

Hon. Aboh scored 12,525 while Hon. Kolawole scored 5825 respectively to be elected as Chairmen.

Kingsley Ikushagba was the returning officer in Yagba West, made the announcement in Egbe.

Details later…

Also Read This:  Mrs Rekiya Sanni Onaivo felicitate with the Kogi Commissioner of Finance on his auspicious Birthday celebration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *