Breaking… APC Win Kogi LGA Election, Pulls 10,924 Votes



Hon. (Alh) Abdulkareem Isah of the APC have been declared winner of Kogi local government election held today.

Hon. Abdulkareem pulled 10,924 votes. Other results shows that the
PDP scored 473 while
SDP scored 639 votes

Also Read This:  FG, States, LGAs share N601,110bn in November

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *