INEC Releases Names of Kogi Governorship Candidates, Running Mates.


The Independent National Electoral Commission has released the names of the Kogi State Governorship Candidates.



In the list released today at the Commission’s headquarters, has Hon. Leke Abejide and Dauda Ismaila Onuonoza as running mate.

The PDP has Sen. Dino Melaye and Habibat Mohammed Deen as running mate.

The NNPP has Mubarak Musa and Tenimu Idris as running mate

The Labour Party has Okeme Adejoh and Ocheja Edogbo Sunday.

The All Progressives Congress has Alhaji Usman Ahmed Ododo and Suleman A. Abdullahi from Dekina.

The SDP has Sheik Ibrahim Jibrin and Ajodo Damian Monday.

Also Read This:  Kabba Bunu LGA Caretaker Chairman Celebrates Hon. Wemi Jones, FCIB, on his birthday anniversary


From the candidates, Kogi East parades 7 candidates, Kogi West 3 with Central having 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *