Governor Bello Approves Appointment of 4 (Four) New Permanent Secretaries



His Excellency, Alhaji Yahaya Bello, Governor of Kogi State has approved the appointment of 4 (Four) new Permanent Secretaries to replace those who recently retired from their Local Government Areas.

2. The new Permanent Secretaries are:

Odoma Agnes Ojochogwu (STTC) – Ankpa
Opaluwa Musa Akpai (STTC) – Idah
Salifu Ameh Ojonugwa (CSC) – Omala
Liman Maryam Mustapha (MOEST)- Kogi
3. The Head of Service wish to appreciate His Excellency for these new appointments and other kind welfare gestures to the Civil Service, which has helped to boost the morale of Civil Servants in the State.

4. She congratulated the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries and enjoined them to brace up to the confidence reposed in them by being loyal to the Administration of Alhaji Yahaya Bello and dedicated in the performance of their new duties.

5. The new appointments take effect from 1st November, 2020.

Head of Civil Service,
Kogi State.

Also Read This:  Gov. Yahaya Bello, Chief Edward Onoja To Attend MFM North Central 3 Region three day Special Program

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *