His Excellency, Alhaji Yahaya Bello, the Governor of kogi state has approved the appointment of a set of (Ten) new permanent secretaries to replace those who recently retired from the civil service of kogi state.


The new permanent secretaries are:

1, Obadaki zainab David-Adavi

2,yakubu Dele Musa-Ankpa1.

3,Andi modupe Stella Maris-ljumu.

4,Audu Alami-idah.

5,Idoko Enejoh Celestine-l/mela odolu.

6,Moraiyewa Adeniyi Mathew – K/Bunu

7, Isah Hussaini Sule-Kogi

8, Adegbola Isaiah Toluwa -Ogori/M.

9Ajodo Benjamin Ike – Ibaji

10, Razak Falilat-Y/East.

The head of civil service wishes to appreciate His Excellency for these new appointments and other kinds of welfare gestures to civil servants which boost their morale in the state.

She congratulated the newly appointed permanent secretaries and enjoined them to brace up to the confidence reposed in them by being loyal to the Administration of Alhaji Yahaya Bello and be dedicated in the performance of their new duties.

Head of civil service
Kogi state.

By joshua

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.